Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

Contact Info
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us

demandPlus+ End-User License Agreement (EULA)

demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Copyright (c) 2018 Brenkel Solutions GmbH

*** END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT ***

IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ THIS LICENSE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS SOFTWARE.

1. LICENSE

By receiving, opening the file package, and/or using demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central(“Software”) containing this software, you agree that this End User User License Agreement(EULA) is a legally binding and valid contract and agree to be bound by it. You agree to abide by the intellectual property laws and all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Unless you have a different license agreement signed by Brenkel Solutions GmbH your use of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central indicates your acceptance of this license agreement and warranty.

Subject to the terms of this Agreement, Brenkel Solutions GmbH grants to you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable license, without right to sub-license, to use demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in accordance with this Agreement and any other written agreement with Brenkel Solutions GmbH. Brenkel Solutions GmbH does not transfer the title of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central to you; the license granted to you is not a sale. This agreement is a binding legal agreement between Brenkel Solutions GmbH and the purchasers or users of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

If you do not agree to be bound by this agreement, remove demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central from your computer now and, if applicable, promptly return to Brenkel Solutions GmbH by mail any copies of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and related documentation and packaging in your possession.

2. DISTRIBUTION

demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and the license herein granted shall not be copied, shared, distributed, re-sold, offered for re-sale, transferred or sub-licensed in whole or in part except that you may make one copy for archive purposes only. For information about redistribution of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central contact Brenkel Solutions GmbH.

3. USER AGREEMENT

3.1 Use

Your license to use demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is limited to the number of licenses purchased by you. You shall not allow others to use, copy or evaluate copies of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

3.2 Use Restrictions

You shall use demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in compliance with all applicable laws and not for any unlawful purpose. Without limiting the foregoing, use, display or distribution of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central together with material that is pornographic, racist, vulgar, obscene, defamatory, libelous, abusive, promoting hatred, discriminating or displaying prejudice based on religion, ethnic heritage, race, sexual orientation or age is strictly prohibited.

Each licensed copy of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central may be used on one single computer location by one user. Use of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central means that you have loaded, installed, or run demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central on a computer or similar device. If you install demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central onto a multi-user platform, server or network, each and every individual user of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central must be licensed separately.

You may make one copy of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central for backup purposes, providing you only have one copy installed on one computer being used by one person. Other users may not use your copy of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central . The assignment, sublicense, networking, sale, or distribution of copies of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central are strictly forbidden without the prior written consent of Brenkel Solutions GmbH. It is a violation of this agreement to assign, sell, share, loan, rent, lease, borrow, network or transfer the use of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. If any person other than yourself uses demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central registered in your name, regardless of whether it is at the same time or different times, then this agreement is being violated and you are responsible for that violation!

3.3 Copyright Restriction

This Software contains copyrighted material, trade secrets and other proprietary material. You shall not, and shall not attempt to, modify, reverse engineer, disassemble or decompile demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Nor can you create any derivative works or other works that are based upon or derived from demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in whole or in part.

Brenkel Solutions GmbH’s name, logo and graphics file that represents demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central shall not be used in any way to promote products developed with demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central . Brenkel Solutions GmbH retains sole and exclusive ownership of all right, title and interest in and to demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and all Intellectual Property rights relating thereto.

Copyright law and international copyright treaty provisions protect all parts of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, products and services. No program, code, part, image, audio sample, or text may be copied or used in any way by the user except as intended within the bounds of the single user program. All rights not expressly granted hereunder are reserved for Brenkel Solutions GmbH.

3.4 Limitation of Responsibility

You will indemnify, hold harmless, and defend Brenkel Solutions GmbH , its employees, agents and distributors against any and all claims, proceedings, demand and costs resulting from or in any way connected with your use of Brenkel Solutions GmbH’s Software.

In no event (including, without limitation, in the event of negligence) will Brenkel Solutions GmbH , its employees, agents or distributors be liable for any consequential, incidental, indirect, special or punitive damages whatsoever (including, without limitation, damages for loss of profits, loss of use, business interruption, loss of information or data, or pecuniary loss), in connection with or arising out of or related to this Agreement, demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or the use or inability to use demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or the furnishing, performance or use of any other matters hereunder whether based upon contract, tort or any other theory including negligence.

Brenkel Solutions GmbH’s entire liability, without exception, is limited to the customers’ reimbursement of the purchase price of the Software (maximum being the lesser of the amount paid by you and the suggested retail price as listed by Brenkel Solutions GmbH ) in exchange for the return of the product, all copies, registration papers and manuals, and all materials that constitute a transfer of license from the customer back to Brenkel Solutions GmbH.

3.5 Warranties

Except as expressly stated in writing, Brenkel Solutions GmbH makes no representation or warranties in respect of this Software and expressly excludes all other warranties, expressed or implied, oral or written, including, without limitation, any implied warranties of merchantable quality or fitness for a particular purpose.

3.6 Governing Law

This Agreement shall be governed by the law of the Germany applicable therein. You hereby irrevocably attorn and submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Germany therefrom. If any provision shall be considered unlawful, void or otherwise unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from this License and not affect the validity and enforceability of any other provisions.

3.7 Termination

Any failure to comply with the terms and conditions of this Agreement will result in automatic and immediate termination of this license. Upon termination of this license granted herein for any reason, you agree to immediately cease use of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and destroy all copies of demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central supplied under this Agreement. The financial obligations incurred by you shall survive the expiration or termination of this license.

4. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY

THIS SOFTWARE AND THE ACCOMPANYING FILES ARE SOLD “AS IS” AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES AS TO PERFORMANCE OR MERCHANTABILITY OR ANY OTHER WARRANTIES WHETHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. THIS DISCLAIMER CONCERNS ALL FILES GENERATED AND EDITED BY demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central AS WELL.

5. CONSENT OF USE OF DATA

You agree that Brenkel Solutions GmbH may collect and use information gathered in any manner as part of the product support services provided to you, if any, related to demandPlus+ for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.Brenkel Solutions GmbH may also use this information to provide notices to you which may be of use or interest to you.

Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

Contact Info
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us

demandPlus+ Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung

demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Copyright (c) 2018 Brenkel Solutions GmbH

ENDBENUTZER-LIZENZVEREINBARUNG *** ***

WICHTIG: BITTE LESEN SIE DIESE LIZENZ SORGFÄLTIG DURCH, BEVOR SIE DIESE SOFTWARE VERWENDEN.

1. LIZENZ

Mit dem Erhalt, dem Öffnen des Dateipakets und/oder der Nutzung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (“Software”), die diese Software enthält, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass diese Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA) ein rechtsverbindlicher und gültiger Vertrag ist, und stimmen zu, daran gebunden zu sein. Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, die Gesetze zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums und alle Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung einzuhalten.

Sofern Sie keinen anderen Lizenzvertrag mit der Brenkel Solutions GmbH abgeschlossen haben, bedeutet die Nutzung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, dass Sie diese Lizenzvereinbarung und Garantie akzeptieren.

Vorbehaltlich der Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages gewährt Ihnen die Brenkel Solutions GmbH eine begrenzte, nicht exklusive, nicht übertragbare Lizenz, ohne das Recht zur Unterlizenzierung, um demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central gemäß diesem Vertrag und jeder anderen schriftlichen Vereinbarung mit der Brenkel Solutions GmbH zu nutzen. Die Brenkel Solutions GmbH überträgt Ihnen nicht das Eigentum von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central; die Ihnen gewährte Lizenz ist kein Verkauf. Diese Vereinbarung ist eine rechtsverbindliche Vereinbarung zwischen der Brenkel Solutions GmbH und den Käufern oder Nutzern von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Wenn Sie nicht damit einverstanden sind, an diese Vereinbarung gebunden zu sein, entfernen Sie jetzt demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central von Ihrem Computer und senden Sie gegebenenfalls unverzüglich alle Kopien von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central sowie die zugehörigen Unterlagen und Verpackungen, die sich in Ihrem Besitz befinden, per Post an die Brenkel Solutions GmbH zurück.

2. VERTEILUNG

demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und die hierin gewährte Lizenz dürfen nicht kopiert, weitergegeben, verteilt, weiterverkauft, zum Weiterverkauf angeboten, übertragen oder unterlizenziert werden, ganz oder teilweise, mit der Ausnahme, dass Sie eine Kopie nur für Archivierungszwecke erstellen dürfen. Für Informationen zur Umverteilung der NachfragePlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central kontaktieren Sie bitte die Brenkel Solutions GmbH.

3. BENUTZERVERTRAG

 

3.1 Verwendung

Ihre Lizenz zur Nutzung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ist auf die Anzahl der von Ihnen erworbenen Lizenzen beschränkt. Sie dürfen anderen nicht gestatten, Kopien von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central zu verwenden, zu kopieren oder auszuwerten.

3.2 Nutzungseinschränkungen

Sie dürfen demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in Übereinstimmung mit allen geltenden Gesetzen und nicht für unrechtmäßige Zwecke verwenden. Ohne Einschränkung des Vorstehenden ist die Nutzung, Darstellung oder Verbreitung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central zusammen mit pornographischem, rassistischem, vulgärem, obszönem, diffamierendem, verleumderischem, missbräuchlichem, hasserzeugendem, diskriminierendem oder anzeigepflichtigem Material aufgrund von Religion, ethnischem Erbe, Rasse, sexueller Orientierung oder Alter strengstens verboten.

Jede lizenzierte Kopie von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central darf von einem Benutzer an einem einzigen Computerstandort verwendet werden. Die Verwendung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central bedeutet, dass Sie demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central auf einem Computer oder einem ähnlichen Gerät geladen, installiert oder ausgeführt haben. Wenn Sie demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central auf einer Multiuser-Plattform, einem Server oder einem Netzwerk installieren, muss jeder einzelne Benutzer von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central separat lizenziert werden.

Sie dürfen eine Kopie von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central für Sicherungszwecke erstellen, vorausgesetzt, Sie haben nur eine Kopie auf einem Computer installiert, die von einer Person verwendet wird. Andere Benutzer dürfen Ihre Kopie von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central nicht verwenden. Die Abtretung, Unterlizenzierung, Vernetzung, der Verkauf oder die Verteilung von Kopien von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Brenkel Solutions GmbH strengstens untersagt. Es liegt ein Verstoß gegen diese Vereinbarung vor, die Nutzung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central abzutreten, zu verkaufen, zu teilen, zu verleihen, zu mieten, zu leasen, zu leihen, zu vernetzen oder zu übertragen. Wenn eine andere Person als Sie demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central verwendet, die in Ihrem Namen registriert ist, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine gleichzeitige oder eine andere Zeit handelt, dann wird diese Vereinbarung verletzt und Sie sind für diese Verletzung verantwortlich!

3.3 Urheberrechtsbeschränkung

Diese Software enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material, Geschäftsgeheimnisse und anderes proprietäres Material. Sie dürfen demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central nicht modifizieren, rückentwickeln, disassemblieren oder dekompilieren und dürfen auch nicht versuchen. Sie können auch keine abgeleiteten Werke oder andere Werke erstellen, die auf demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ganz oder teilweise basieren oder davon abgeleitet sind.

Die Namens-, Logo- und Grafikdatei der Brenkel Solutions GmbH, die demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central darstellt, darf in keiner Weise zur Werbung für Produkte verwendet werden, die mit demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central entwickelt wurden. Die Brenkel Solutions GmbH behält sich das alleinige und ausschließliche Eigentum an allen Rechten, Eigentumsrechten und Beteiligungen an und anPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und allen damit verbundenen geistigen Eigentumsrechten vor.

Das Urheberrecht und die Bestimmungen des internationalen Urheberrechtsvertrages schützen alle Teile von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Kein Programm, Code, Teil, Bild, Hörprobe oder Text darf vom Benutzer kopiert oder in irgendeiner Weise verwendet werden, es sei denn, dies ist im Rahmen des Einzelbenutzerprogramms vorgesehen. Alle nicht ausdrücklich gewährten Rechte sind der Brenkel Solutions GmbH vorbehalten.

3.4 Einschränkung der Verantwortung

Sie werden die Brenkel Solutions GmbH, ihre Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Vertriebspartner gegen alle Ansprüche, Verfahren, Forderungen und Kosten schadlos halten und verteidigen, die sich aus oder in irgendeiner Weise im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Software der Brenkel Solutions GmbH ergeben.

In keinem Fall (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Fahrlässigkeit) haftet die Brenkel Solutions GmbH, ihre Mitarbeiter, Vertreter oder Vertriebspartner für Folgeschäden, zufällige, indirekte, spezielle oder strafrechtliche Schäden jeglicher Art (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Schäden aus entgangenem Gewinn, Nutzungsverlust, Betriebsunterbrechung, Verlust von Informationen oder Daten), oder Vermögensschaden), im Zusammenhang mit oder aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser Vereinbarung, demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central oder der Nutzung oder Unfähigkeit, demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central zu verwenden, oder der Bereitstellung, Erfüllung oder Nutzung anderer hierunter fallender Angelegenheiten, unabhängig davon, ob sie auf Vertrag, unerlaubter Handlung oder einer anderen Theorie einschließlich Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.

Die gesamte Haftung der Brenkel Solutions GmbH beschränkt sich ausnahmslos auf die Erstattung des Kaufpreises der Software durch den Kunden (maximal in Höhe des von Ihnen gezahlten Betrages und des von der Brenkel Solutions GmbH angegebenen empfohlenen Verkaufspreises) gegen Rückgabe des Produkts, aller Kopien, Registrierungspapiere und Handbücher sowie aller Materialien, die eine Übertragung der Lizenz vom Kunden an die Brenkel Solutions GmbH darstellen.

3.5 Gewährleistungen

Sofern nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich festgelegt, gibt die Brenkel Solutions GmbH keine Zusicherungen oder Gewährleistungen in Bezug auf diese Software ab und schließt ausdrücklich alle anderen ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden, mündlichen oder schriftlichen Gewährleistungen aus, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf stillschweigende Gewährleistungen der handelsüblichen Qualität oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck.

3.6 Geltendes Recht

Für diesen Vertrag gilt das dort geltende Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Sie bevollmächtigen und unterwerfen sich hiermit unwiderruflich der nicht ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der Gerichte in Deutschland. Wenn eine Bestimmung als rechtswidrig, ungültig oder anderweitig nicht durchsetzbar angesehen wird, dann gilt diese Bestimmung als von dieser Lizenz trennbar und berührt nicht die Gültigkeit und Durchsetzbarkeit anderer Bestimmungen.

3.7 Kündigung

Jede Nichteinhaltung der Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung führt zur automatischen und sofortigen Beendigung dieser Lizenz. Nach Beendigung dieser hierin gewährten Lizenz aus irgendeinem Grund erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, die Nutzung von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central unverzüglich einzustellen und alle Kopien von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central zu vernichten, die im Rahmen dieser Vereinbarung geliefert wurden. Die finanziellen Verpflichtungen, die Sie eingehen, bleiben auch nach Ablauf oder Beendigung dieser Lizenz bestehen.

4. gewährleistungsausschluss

DIESE SOFTWARE UND DIE DAZUGEHÖRIGEN DATEIEN WERDEN “WIE BESEHEN” UND OHNE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG HINSICHTLICH LEISTUNG ODER MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT ODER ANDERE AUSDRÜCKLICHE ODER STILLSCHWEIGENDE GARANTIEN VERKAUFT. Dieser Haftungsausschluss betrifft alle Dateien, die von demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central erstellt und bearbeitet werden.

5. Einverständnis zur Verwendung der Daten

Sie stimmen zu, dass die Brenkel Solutions GmbH Informationen sammeln und verwenden kann, die in irgendeiner Weise als Teil der Ihnen gegebenenfalls zur Verfügung gestellten Produktsupportdienste im Zusammenhang mit demandPlus+ für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central gesammelt wurden.